Sota Picture Picks

Picture Picks of the Week

Sota web gallery

Participating in the groundbreaking are, from left: Renae Aarfor, Sen. Heitkamp’s regional director for southeastern North Dakota; Tribal Attorney Shaun Eastman; Old Agency District Councilman Nippy Owen; Judy Bucklin Vrchota, aide to Senator John Thune; Cody Morsching, aide to ND Rep. Kevin Cramer; Chairman Dave Flute; Jessica Lee, aide to ND Senator John Hoeven; Tyler Lee Tordsen, aide to Senator Mike Rounds; Eric Shepherd, SWO Justice Center Project Manager; and Capt. Gary Gaikowski, SWO Tribal Law Enforcement. Photo by John Heminger.
Sota Iya Ye Yapi